Sally Shapiro - ”My guilty pleasure”

11-track cassette
T ime:
Edition: 20 copies (sold out)
Release date: August 25th, 2009
Cat. no.:

”My Guilty Pleasure” is the second Sally Shapiro album. This limited cassette edition has a bonus track with Sally as a child reviewing (in Swedish) the Eurovision Song Contest of 1989.

A1. Swimming Through the Blue Lagoon 2:29
A2. Looking at the Stars 5:26
A3. Love in July 3:46
A4. My Fantasy 3:42
A5. Let It Show 5:39
B1. Moonlight Dance 4:03
B2 . Save Your Love 3:14
B3 . He Keeps Me Alive 4:18
B4 . Dying in Africa 4:53
B5 . Miracle 4:58
B6. Sally reviews Eurovision Song Contest 1989 1:35

Sally Shapiro consists of Sally Shapiro and Johan Agebjörn. Vocals by Sally Shapiro recorded in The Mountain Lake. Tracks A1, A4, A5 and B1 written by Johan Agebjörn. Tracks A2, A3 and B5 written by Johan Agebjörn and Roger Gunnarsson. Track B2 written by Roger Gunnarsson and Matilda Weibe. Track B3 written by Roger Gunnarsson. Track B4 written by Johan Tuvesson and Nicolas Makelberge. Produced by Johan Agebjörn except track B1 produced by Tensnake. Tracks A3, B2 and B5 co-produced by Roger Gunnarsson. Mastered by Jon Brooks. Photo by Linnea Helmersson. Design by Mathias Schukert and Johan Agebjörn. All songs published by Universal Music Publishing AB except "Dying In Africa" published by Copyright Control (originally performed by Nicolas Makelberge).